Skip to content

New art projects, opening an online store, and more!

December.5.2011

Dear Friends and Family,

Happy Monday! I know I’ve been quiet on this blog for a long time, but I promise it’s been for a good reason! I am excited to share with you all that I have been hard at work on a few art projects the past few weeks. In time for the holidays I’ll be launching a new online store (!!!) that will have some new items, and will also be bringing back old goodies and other prints. Look forward to calendars, t-shirts, the return of the popular Tagalog alphabet cards, and posters. Here’s a sneak peak below!

 
With the launch of the new online store, I’ll also be launching a new brand under which I’ll be selling all the random goodness and future projects I embark upon in the future. Can you guess what it will be called?

Items will be limited to 10 each, so keep on the look out for the official opening of the store! If you’d like to be kept in the loop for future art-related emails, please send an email to lainerz (at) gmail (dot) com and I’ll add you to a new mailing list I’m creating. Otherwise, I promise to stop harassing you (hehe).

Maraming salamat for all the support so far, and happy holidays!

-elaine.

ps. feel free to forward to friends that may be interested!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

