Skip to content

Tayo Literary Magazine 2nd Issue

November.11.2010

It came in the mail last week! Got my complimentary copy of Tayo Lit Mag’s 2nd issue. Your girl snagged a spot in the mag again this year, and I didn’t even have to try! One of the editors emailed me and I guess stumbled upon one of the paintings that weren’t included in last year’s issue and decided to include it this year. Pretty sweet =)

 

I also wanted to share this amazing spread of paintings by artist Christoper Nolasco (www.nolascoart.com). I don’t know the guy, but very talented!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

